Go to Top

Team

Ulvi Tallo

Partner

ulvi.tallo@grow.ee
Read more…

Anna-Liisa Lauri

Project Manager

annaliisa@grow.ee
Read more …

Helena Kobin

Accountant - Assistant

helena@grow.ee
Read more…

Kadri Mets

Cief Accountant

kadri.mets@grow.ee
Read more…

Katriin Sirk

Cief Accountant

katriin.sirk@grow.ee
Read more…

Kätlin Lepik

Cief Accountant

katlin.lepik@grow.ee
Read more…

Liina Saart

Cief Accountant

liina.saart@grow.ee
Read more…

Liina Tarmisto

Cief Accountant

liina.tarmisto@grow.ee
Read more…

Mare Hirvesaar

Cief Accountant

mare.hirvesaar@grow.ee
Read more…

Marin Kõbu

Cief Accountant

marin@grow.ee
Read more…